PAY ATTENTION: Help us change more lives, join TUKO.co.kes Patreon programme. A certain song comes on the radio, or I need help on the farm and hes not there, said Chonda, who lives with her son, Zachary, now 26. Their mother, Virginia, passed away in 2012. This time, he went to Discovery Place, a mens rehab in Burns, Tenn. Her daughter is Chera Kay Pierce, while her son is David Zachary. Pierce, 59, is a preacher's daughter whose strict upbringing strongly discouraged profanity. Meet Ice-T's daughter, Letesha Marrow: Who is her mother? (function() { But I also feel grateful that what I do for a living, even just sharing a laugh for people, you get to see how much it pulled them out of dark. Charlotta died because of a head-on collision in 1976. From there, Pierce turned her gift of storytelling into a successful comedic career, selling more comic albums than any other female comedian. Additionally, Pierce felt that her depression highlighted a weakness in her faith, where she questioned why God was forcing her to suffer. Oh, God, why have you forsaken me?. She died 21 days later. She had appearances in many homecoming recordings of the Gaithers. The things that I used to love to do walking or hobbies brought no real joy to me at all. Her name is in the limelight because of her mother, Chonda Pierce. Reach Brad Schmitt at 615-259-8384 or on Twitter @bradschmitt. Id be a great Christian, if it wasnt for me, she said. And I dont know why we forget that.. The story of Kenny Chesney's New Wife. He had this beautiful, unconditional love. And she is sharing her story with others in order to deliver a message to the world: The spiritual path out of depression is to realize that not only is Gods love for us unconditional, but that we also must love God unconditionally, no matter what adversity we face. This is what lead to her becoming a well-known Christian. The patients were standing on the porch. Happy Birthday to my daughter. He was a state wrestling champion and also p