A. Add the ground chicken and cook until it is no longer pink, breaking it up with a wooden spoon as it cooks. Hot Tip: if you want gooey chocolate chips on top, add a few to the just baked cookies right when they come out of the oven. Corn syrup contains no fructose. Sometimes a peanut butter sandwich is just the sweet treat we crave. PEANUT BUTTER CORNFLAKE COOKIES. Drop on flat container lined with foil or waxed paper and let it cool down. You dont have to be a candy expert. Ive been eating this sandwich for over 50 years with SO many add ones but bacon is my favorite! See why theres no substituting Karo Corn Syrups for treats with a delicate sweetness and smooth texture, Share with our community. Learn how your comment data is processed. Pre-measure the peanut butter and set it near the stove. If you have more chocolate chips on hand, than butterscotch chips, that will work! 1.5 - 2 Cups Peanut butter. #Junegiveaway. Roll in the crushed graham cracker crumbs and place on a baking sheet lined with parchment or wax paper. Remove and leave to cool to room temperature. Recommended Video in the blog post! Combine corn syrup and butter in 2-quart saucepan. Do NOT store these bars in the refrigerator. But how exactly do you eat it? That way you can better control the color, sweetness, and flavor of your yummy caramel sauce. 1/2 cup Karo Light Corn Syrup 3/4 cup Creamy Peanut Butter 3 cups Kellogg's Rice Krispies Cereal 6 ounces Chocolate Chips 6 ounces Butterscotch Chips Instructions Line a 13 x 9inch pan with parchment paper or lightly spray with nonstick cooking spray. It is these peanut butter rice krispies with karo syrup. We did the same thing as kids. Put small amounts of pb and pancake syrup in a bowl and stir till it was the desired consistency and slather it on a fresh biscuit and you had some good eating. Thank you for sharing this recipe. Making a batch big enough to feed the whole neighborhood takes just a few pantry ingredients and about 15 minutes, so no