Big blocky line! They are a top reputable ranch in Fiddletown, California that is dedicated to producing high-quality Bernese Mountain Dogs that could make great family companion dogs while also doubling as show dogs with impressive coats. Home; Puppies; Bernese Mountain Dogs; Our Story; Ranch Life; Contact; Make an appointment Lorie Conway (530) 391-5361 sequoiabmds@gmail.com Fiddletown, CA . I ran to the car and burned my wheels the whole way to her house! Check out our available puppies on this page. Bernese mountain dog berners mothers day for sale best breeder in montana puppy puppies litter whelp sire dam west coast available health certifications ofa penn hip washington oregon california wyoming colorado north dakota south dakota canada arizona stud service genetic testing ofa hips and lebows puppies bernese mountain dogs berners cute . When I graduated from high school I became a Dog Groomer and worked at a Grooming Parlor. Home; About Us; Males; Females; Puppies; Contact; Welcome to Rhapsody Bernese Mountain Dogs We are a small breeder and kennel in California. You can check out the dogs and the puppies available on their website. Their eyes, hips, elbows, and hearts are checked and certified by the OFA and CERF. Female. Website: www.belnois.com. Dad is purebred Bernese mountain dog and. Some even beat their dogs, others chained them up. They are introduced to basic potty and crate training and are examined by a licensed vet. Through the dog's lifetime, the average cost of owning a Bernese Mountain Dog is $19,420. They perform thorough genetic health tests to ensure the puppies are truly healthy. Home; About Us; Males; Females; Puppies; Contact; We have puppies available! A fully-grown Labernese usually stands 24 to 28 inches tall at the shoulder and weighs 65-110 pounds. With that being said, I do recommend you carry out proper personal research before choosing to work with any breeder. "No way", I said to myself, "there is no way I am going to be able to