Interactive corporate website. Last but not least, its worth pointing out that theres a mod that completely reworks formable nations, adding in new options and reworking existing ones to work better with the new options. A place to share content, ask questions and/or talk about the grand strategy game Europa Universalis IV by Paradox Development Studio. I don't like Poland as an Ally because they quickly become a pushover to beat thanks to them being Eastern Tech group and not nearly as big an army as Russia. To get the most out of this mod youll want to own the Dharma EU4 DLC, but it does work without it. Not sure what you expected for forming it. A place to share content, ask questions and/or talk about the grand strategy game Europa Universalis IV by Paradox Development Studio. Hey guys Im somewhat new to the game and Im doing a Brandenburg to Prussia game. Denmark, Sweden, Norway and Finland can bypass this requirement via their mission trees. Otherwise it wouldnt feel like a upgrade to form the new nation. https://eu4.paradoxwikis.com/index.php?title=Germany&oldid=149114, Play Valve Corporation. Note: This is ONLY to be used to report spam, advertising, and problematic (harassment, fighting, or rude) posts. By accepting all cookies, you agree to our use of cookies to deliver and maintain our services and site, improve the quality of Reddit, personalize Reddit content and advertising, and measure the effectiveness of advertising. In addition to Prussia's potent military ideas, reforms that are available to Prussia as a monarchy or . [1] Seven exceptions are forming Aotearoa, Hawai'i, Roman Empire or Viti, the last imperial reform creating the Holy Roman Empire, Yuan forming the Mongol Empire and Ethiopia forming Aksum. The Imperial German ideas dont look as good to me as the Prussia ones so I just wanted a bit of guidance from some of the vets on here thanks. Reddit and its partners use cookies and similar technologies to provide you with a better experience. Cr