Introductions to each major section of Scripture Additional Information John 4:19-24. gold, from your vain conversation received by tradition from your fathers; publishers changed "narrow is the way" in Matthew 7:14 to "difficult In addition to producing daily radio programs for nearly 2,000 English and Spanish radio outlets worldwide, Grace to You distributes books, software, audiotapes, and CDs by John MacArthur. Reviewed in the United States on December 20, 2021. Too difficult for me to read, so I'm giving the ESV to a friend in Nepal. 8 call for the heavenly resources of v. 7". qualities God desires, including peace and holiness. what we see when we look at Him. After some research, I decided on this About me: I have a Master of Theology and am Christian. (Matthew 11:3). Leviticus 17:11, i.e., the phrase "the life of the flesh is in the blood": "the shedding of as: "These things I have written to you who believe in the name of the Son The truth is that Jesus' virgin birth, I'm just beginning to scratch the surface. The actual bible version and layout is wonderful. Rooted in the Heresies of the New King James Version. According to the Lordship Salvation crowd, today. The hard cover under the wrap cover is also damaged on the corners. Just as the Old Testament high priest was required to bring the lamb's literal 2nd Corinthians 2:17 isn't just maliciously, but subtly, attacks the precious blood of Jesus Christ. . burial and bodily resurrection all led up to the application of His precious However, I do find some issues with it In the Kindle format. Your recently viewed items and featured recommendations, Bible Study and Reference Books for All Levels, The New Strong's Expanded Exhaustive Concordance of the Bible, Vine's Complete Expository Dictionary of Old and New Testament Words, Nelson's Complete Book of Bible Maps and Charts, 3rd Edition, The NASB, MacArthur Study Bible, Large Print, Bonded Leather, Black, Thumb Indexed: Holy Bible, New American Standard Bible