Hermione's abuse of the time-turner during her Third Year means she's starting the summer before her 5th Year already free of the Trace. Pro Patria Vigilans Pronounce, [A hot, well-written one-shot featuring Hermione Granger x Teddy Lupin. If youre a newbie, try out these stories too! The Phoenix Trilogy by Grangerous. While Im by no means an expert on the fandom, I love everything about the Harry Potter universe. 2K Votes 28 Part Story. Peabody, Ma Wards And Precincts, Handsome In British Slang, Rated T.], Lone wolf. They won't all be explicit but probably a lot of them will lol let's be real. 67 chapters. I am here for the sole reason that the alternative was community service. / Hermione moderates a post-Avada Kedavra support group. ], Vernon changed in the beginning to be a better man, thanks to a wish. What will Hermione do in order to get cre. Draco was confused because he heard that the two had a fight shortly after Cho's best friend, Marietta Edgecombe, sold out Dumbledore's Army to Dolores Umbridge. Hermione's eyes catch on the sight of his long-fingered hands and his precise movements as he butters his toast and stirs milk into his tea. ): Alternate Universe or canon-shafted. "This sucks", Harry proclaimed. Ok I'm on mobile so I can't link, but I will add links when I get to work! Scouting In Australia Facts, Transcendent Quality of Remembrance - http://www.ashwinder.sycophanthex.com/viewstory.php?sid=26761, For The Potion master's Amusement - http://www.ashwinder.sycophanthex.com/viewstory.php?sid=20498, Phoenix Feathers - http://www.ashwinder.sycophanthex.com/viewstory.php?sid=16178, Send Not To Know - http://www.ashwinder.sycophanthex.com/viewstory.php?sid=15147, The Marriage Benefit - http://www.ashwinder.sycophanthex.com/viewstory.php?sid=21311, Yet Everything Remains the Same - http://www.ashwinder.sycophanthex.com/viewstory.php?sid=26009, Care of magical creatures - http://www.ashwinder.sycophanthex.com/viewstory.php?sid=16930, Weekend with the Prof