Leading research in multi-ligamentous knee injuries. Says Chang, All of them learn how to earn their pillow every night., Work hard and give 110% in all you do so that when you go to bed, you pass out because you have earned that right., Lauren Moseley, owner of Salt Works Spa, arranges lounge chairs in the Spa's Salt Room, which features Himalayan salt blocks that are believed to be 250 million years old. Although I did not rotate through the program as a medical student, I was very impressed by the skilled residents, high level of training, and faculty investment in the program when I came for my interview day. Orthopedic residency is a rigorous and challenging time but it has made a world of difference to have a group of residents and attendings that are supportive and trustful. I was drawn by the obvious camaraderie among the residents and skilled faculty that would prioritize my education. Why did you choose Spectrum Health? We all look out for each other and enjoy spending time together at work and outside of the hospital. View All Details . My mission is to educate and empower others to follow their dreams. Ms. Jessica Ruth Kern, age 46, Temple, TX 76501 Search Report. However, she quit cheerleading and her grades dropped after meeting a boy in her school, 18 year old Shawn Thompson, and falling in love. MD 20701: Dennis Kern: DK ENTERTAINMENT, INC: Dennis Kern President: VALLEY INDEPENDENT BANK: 1498 Main Street, El Centro, CA 92243: Dennis Kern President: VIB INTERIM BANK . From the bustle of Bel Air to the Havre de Grace boardwalk to the rolling hills of farm country, Harford County is filled with passionate people and business owners striving to make the community a better place to live. Initially, Derickson worked out of her home. Gaithersburg, MD 20878-1025. View the profiles of people named Jssica Kern. First Name. Clinical Interests: My clinical interests include reconstruction and oncology with research interests in patient reported outcomes and biom