The popular American actress stands at a height of 5 feet 4 inches (163 cm) and weighs 54 kg (119 lbs). What are Meredith Garretson Measurements ? Professional Career Of Meredith Garretson, Luanda-Kinshasa, Blissestrae, Two-Bit Taj Mahal, Resident Alien, Prodigal Son, Fosse/Verdon. In 2021, she starred as Ali MacGraw in the . 1 vote. On June 26, 2018, she shared a photo of her and her husband celebrating their two years of marriage. I cant tell you how grateful I am that I never actually did that, because there's a tiny bit of her in the way I style myself and I think that came through., "This was my first day of shooting, and what we did was we took a bunch of still photography of me and Matthew all over the Paramount lot because they were going to use some of those images of the two of us as set decoration for his office and for our home. Her actual height is around 5 feet and 4 inches, with her body mass being around 52 kgs only. Daniel is a photographer by profession. She also trained for two years in Meisner Technique at the Maggie Flanigan Studio. Hearst Magazine Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. .css-4975pa{-webkit-text-decoration:none;text-decoration:none;text-decoration-thickness:0.0625rem;text-decoration-color:inherit;text-underline-offset:0.25rem;color:#fff;-webkit-transition:all 0.3s ease-in-out;transition:all 0.3s ease-in-out;display:inline-block;background-color:#030929;font-family:Termina,Helvetica,Arial,sans-serif;font-size:0.75rem;line-height:1;font-weight:bold;letter-spacing:0.02rem;padding:0.6rem 0.7rem;text-transform:uppercase;width:auto;}.css-4975pa:hover{color:#fff;text-decoration-color:border-link-body-hover;background-color:#9a0500;}.css-4975pa:focus-visible{outline-color:body-cta-btn-link-focus;}WATCH THE OFFER NOW, I thought, My God, if this is the way they're going to tell this story between Ali MacGraw and Bob Evans, it's going to be an incredible opportunity, Garretson, who previously appeared in Fosse/Verdon, Resident Alien, and The Good